OUR STAFF

Principal
Chris Theobald
theobaldc@viard.school.nz
Deputy Principal
Steven Knipping
knippings@viard.school.nz
Deputy Principal 
Gina Lefaoseu
lefaoseug@viard.school.nz
Office Manager
Lucia Lefaoseu
lefaoseul@viard.school.nz
Business Manager
Peter Knipping
knippingp2@viard.school.nz
Finance Administrator
Cheryl Ashford
ashfordc@viard.school.nz
Administration Support
Imran Tautu
tautui@viard.school.nz
Sports Administrator 
Sam Leota
leotas@viard.school.nz
Social Worker: Yr 9 - 13
Anh-Dao Pham  (Challenge 2000)
phama@viard.school.nz
021 655697
Family So'otaga Programme Managers
Imeleta Tyrell
tyrelli@viard.school.nz
Condios Simo
simoc@viard.school.nz
Head of Department Religious Education & DRS
Peter Setefano
setefanop@viard.school.nz
Head of Department Mathematics
Leslie Mackay
mackayl@viard.school.nz
Head of Department English
Catherine Ryan
ryanc@viard.school.nz
Head of Department Learning Support & ESOL
Anne Moefa'auo
moefa'auoa@viard.school.nz
Head of Department Physical Education & Sport
Marek Wolbinski
wolbinskim@viard.school.nz
Head of Department Social Sciences
Daniel Griffiths
griffithsg@viard.school.nz
Head of Department Year 7 & 8
Fuatino Leaupepe-Tuala
leaupepef@viard.school.nz
Head of Department Science 
Tom Fanning
fanningt@viard.school.nz