OUR STAFF

Kia Ora, If you would like to get in touch with any of our amazing staff members at Bishop Viard College you can contact the office on 04) 237 5248 and leave a message or email them with the provided emails below.

It is our goal to respond to you as soon as we are available.

SUPPORT STAFF

Principal
Chris Theobald
theobaldc@viard.school.nz
Deputy Principal
Steven Knipping
knippings@viard.school.nz
Deputy Principal / So'otaga Manager
Gina Lefaoseu
lefaoseug@viard.school.nz
Office Manager
Lucia Lefaoseu
lefaoseul@viard.school.nz
Business Manager
Peter Knipping
knippingp2@viard.school.nz
Finance Administrator
Cheryl Ashford
ashfordc@viard.school.nz
Kaiwhakahaere
Imran Tautu
tautui@viard.school.nz
Sports Administrator 
Sam Leota
leotas@viard.school.nz
Family So'otaga Programme Managers
Imeleta Tyrell
tyrelli@viard.school.nz
Condios Simo
simoc@viard.school.nz
Social Worker: Yr 9 - 13
Anh-Dao Pham  (Challenge 2000)
phama@viard.school.nz
021 655697
Guidance Counselor & Pastoral Leader
Fa'afetai Avei
phama@viard.school.nz
021 655697
Librarian
Cynthia Gonzalez
gonzalezc@viard.school.nz
Science Technician
Lisa Gellen
gellenl@viard.school.nz
College Nurse
Ani Pauta
pautaa@viard.school.nz
College Doctor
Jacquline Papesch
pautaa@viard.school.nz
Canteen 
Saoai Paulo
paulos@viard.school.nz

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

TEACHING STAFF

Head of Department Religious Education & DRS
Peter Setefano
setefanop@viard.school.nz
Head of Department Mathematics
Leslie Mackay
mackayl@viard.school.nz
Head of Department English
Catherine Ryan
ryanc@viard.school.nz
Head of Department Physical Education & Sport
Marek Wolbinski
wolbinskim@viard.school.nz
Head of Department Social Sciences
Daniel Griffiths
griffithsg@viard.school.nz
Head of Department Learning Support & ESOL
Anne Moefa'auo
moefa'auoa@viard.school.nz
Head of Department Year 7 & 8
Fuatino Leaupepe-Tuala
leaupepef@viard.school.nz
Head of Department Science 
Tom Fanning
fanningt@viard.school.nz
Head of Department Te Reo Maori 
Charley Koteka
kotekac@viard.school.nz
Head of Department Food Technology & Year 11 -13 Dean
Nick Darling
darlingn@viard.school.nz
Head of Department Music & Performing Arts
Sammy Seau
seaus@viard.school.nz
Head of Department Art
Lisa Jagusch
jaguschl@viard.school.nz
Career Advisor
Palauni Faleao
faleaop@viard.school.nz 
Teacher - Fa'avae Department
Steve Fuiava
fuiavas@viard.school.nz 
Teacher - Fa'avae Department
Tasi Tamamasui
tamamasuit@viard.school.nz 
Teacher in Charge - Design Technology Department
Fadzliza Jaafar
jaafarf@viard.school.nz 
Teacher - Science Department
Bok Vannathy
vannathyb@viard.school.nz 
Teacher - Science Department
Christine Philipo - (Maternity Leave Term 1 - 2)
philipoc@viard.school.nz 
Graeme Sawyer - (Acting Teacher)
Sawyerg@viard.school.nz
Teacher - Maths / Science Department  
Priya Prasad
prasadp@viard.school.nz 
Teacher - English / Pacific Studies Department
Keyana Ah-Hoi
ahhoik@viard.school.nz 
Teacher - English / Maths / RE Department
Frances Carmody
carmodyf@viard.school.nz 
Teacher - English Department & Yr 9 / 10 Dean
Phil Aitofi
aitofip@viard.school.nz 
Teacher - Learning Support Department
Lynette Shearer
Shearerl@viard.school.nz 
Teacher - Learning Support Department
Maioha Mckinley
mckinleym@viard.school.nz 
Teacher - Fa'avae Learning Support Department
Sarah Blackshaw
blackshaws@viard.school.nz 
Teacher - Fa'avae Learning Support Department
Vanessa Taufao-Talamaivao
taufaov@viard.school.nz 
Teacher in Charge - Digital Technolgy Department
Lance Flavell
flavelll@viard.school.nz 
Teacher in Charge - Samoan Department
Bonita Lafaele
lafaeleb@viard.school.nz