OUR STAFF

Principal
Chris Theobald
theobaldc@viard.school.nz
Deputy Principal
Steven Knipping
knippings@viard.school.nz
Office Manager
Lucia Lefaoseu
lefaoseul@viard.school.nz
Business Manager
Peter Knipping
knippingp2@viard.school.nz
Finance Administrator
Cheryl Ashford
ashfordc@viard.school.nz
Administration Support
Imran Tautu
tautui@viard.school.nz
Family So'otaga Programme Manager
Gina Lefaoseu
lefaoseug@viard.school.nz
School Counsellor
Melanie Sandhaas  (Challenge 2000)
sandhaasm@viard.school.nz
027 345 5589
Sports Administrator 
Sam Leota
leotas@viard.school.nz
Head of Department Religious Education & DRS
Peter Setefano
setefanop@viard.school.nz
Head of Department Mathematics
Leslie Mackay
mackayl@viard.school.nz
Head of Department English
Catherine Ryan
ryanc@viard.school.nz
Head of Department Learning Support
Anne Moefa'auo
moefaauoa@viard.school.nz
Head of Department Physical Education & Sport
Marek Wolbinski
wolbinskim@viard.school.nz
Head of Department Social Sciences
Michelle Brunt
bruntm@viard.school.nz
Head of Department Year 7 & 8
Fuatino Leaupepe-Tuala
leaupepef@viard.school.nz
Head of Department Science (acting)
Tom Fanning
fanningt@viard.school.nz

04 237 5248

20 Kenepuru Drive, Porirua, Wellington 5022

©2019 by Bishop Viard College, Porirua. Proudly created with Wix.com