Staff

Staff

Rose Sawaya Principal sawayar@viard.school.nz
Steven Knipping Deputy Principal knippings@viard.schoolnz
Kelly Ross DRS rossk@viard.school.nz
Gregory Bourke HOD Science bourkeg@viard.school.z
Lois Burns HOD Learning Support burnsl@viard.school.nz
Gemma Lorenc-Lafou HOD Music lorencg@viard.school.nz
Leslie MacKay HOD Mathematics mckayl@viard.school.nz
Helen Sligo HOD English sligoh@viard.school.nz

 

Marek Wolbinski HOD PE & Sport wolbinskim@viard.school.nz
Michelle Brunt HOD Social Sciences bruntm@viard.school.nz
Abi Jordan HOD Year 7 & 8

Whanau Leader

jordana@viard.school.nz
Lisa Jagusch TIC Art jaguschl@viard.school.nz
Joanne Moir TIC ESOL moirj@viard.school.nz
Turei Thompson TIC Maori thompsont@viard.school.nz
Lance Flavell TIC Digital Technology flavelll@viard.school.nz
Nilesh Adip Teacher – Mathematics adipn@viard.school.nz
Jane Bourke Teacher – Science,

Biology

Whanau Leader

bourkej@viard.school.nz
Patricia Budding Teacher- Religion buddingp@viard.scool.nz
Daniel Griffiths Teacher – English, Science griffithsd@viard.school.nz
Lui Lafou Teacher- Religion,  History

Whanau Leader

lafoul@viard.school.nz
Inger Magnusson Teacher – ESOL magnussoni@viard.school.nz
Levi Manhire Teacher- English, PE manhirel@viard.school.nz
Lucy Pearce Teacher – English pearcel@viard.school.nz
Letitia Ranger Teacher – Year 7&8 rangerl@viard.school.nz
Robyn Teppett Learning Support teppettr@viard.school.nz
Sol Ortiz Cejas Learning Support ortizcejass@viard.school.nz
Cynthia Gonzalez Learning Support gonzalezc@viard.school.nz
Leanna Leiataua Learning Support leiataual@viard.school.nz
Titus Lian Learning Support liant@viard.school.nz
Ju Nay Say Learning Support naysayj@viard.school.nz
Maioha McKinley Learning Support mckinleym@viard.school.nz
Sister Frances Nicolle Learning Support nicollef@viard.school.nz
Lynette Shearer Learning Support shearerl@viard.school.nz
Pauline Harland Office Manager harlandp@viard.school.nz
Rebecca Gracie Receptionist, Attendance Officer gracier@viard.school.nz
Cheryl Ashford Finance Officer ashfordc@viard.school.nz
Amanda Walters Careers Adviser waltersa@viard.school.nz
Fiona Canvin Librarian , Learning Support canvinf@viard.school.nz
Yvonne Clinch Librarian clinchy@viard.school.nz
Helen Gittins Science Technician gittinsh@viard.school.nz
Sam Leota Sports Co-ordinator leotas@viard.school.nz
Manisha Jobard Challenge 2000 Youth Worker jobardm@viard.school.nz
Sharon  Faletutulu

 

SwiS Whanau Worker sharon.faletutulu@psc.org.nz
Ani Pauta

 

School Nurse
Dr Jacqueline

Papesch

School Doctor
Pam Jamieson School Counsellor jamiesonp@viard.school.nz