Staff

Staff

 

Rose Sawaya Principal sawayar@viard.school.nz
Steven Knipping Deputy Principal knippings@viard.schoolnz
Kelly Ross DRS rossk@viard.school.nz
Jason Bianchi Office Manager bianchij@viard.school.nz
Cheryl Ashford Finance Administrator ashfordc@viard.school.nz
Rosie Gibson Administration Support gibsonr@viard.school.nz
Pamela Jamieson School Counsellor jamiesonp@viard.school.nz
Sam Leota Sports Administrator leotas@viard.school.nz
Gregory Bourke HOD Science bourkeg@viard.school.z
Cheryl-Anne Mackay HOD Learning Support mackayc@viard.school.nz
Gemma Lorenc-Lafou HOD Music lorencg@viard.school.nz
Leslie MacKay HOD Mathematics mckayl@viard.school.nz
Helen Sligo HOD English sligoh@viard.school.nz
Marek Wolbinski HOD PE & Sport wolbinskim@viard.school.nz
Michelle Brunt HOD Social Sciences bruntm@viard.school.nz
Abi Jordan HOD Year 7 & 8 Whanau Leader jordana@viard.school.nz
Lisa Jagusch TIC Art jaguschl@viard.school.nz
Joanne Moir TIC ESOL moirj@viard.school.nz
Nick Darling TIC – Food Technology darlingn@viard.school.nz
Turei Thompson TIC Maori thompsont@viard.school.nz
Lance Flavell TIC Digital Technology flavelll@viard.school.nz
Fadzliza Jaafar TIC Technology jaafarf@viard.school.nz
Jane Bourke Teacher – Science, Biology, Whanau Leader (Maternity Leave) bourkej@viard.school.nz
Patricia Budding Teacher- Religion buddingp@viard.scool.nz
Frances Carmody Teacher – Year 7 carmodyf@viard.school.nz
Daniel Griffiths Teacher – English, Science, Whanau Leader griffithsd@viard.school.nz
Lui Lafou Teacher- Religion,  History, Whanau Leader lafoul@viard.school.nz
Inger Magnusson Teacher – ESOL magnussoni@viard.school.nz
Levi Manhire Teacher- English, PE manhirel@viard.school.nz
Simon Oakley Teacher – Science, Biology oakleys@viard.school.nz
Priya Prasad Teacher – Mathematics prasadp@viard.school.nz
Cynthia Gonzalez Librarian gonzalezc@viard.school.nz
Helen Gittins Science Technician gittinsh@viard.school.nz
Louisa Cleverly Learning Support cleverlyl@viard.school.nz
Robyn Teppett Learning Support teppettr@viard.school.nz
Titus Lian Learning Support liant@viard.school.nz
Ju Nay Say Learning Support naysayj@viard.school.nz
Maioha McKinley Learning Support mckinleym@viard.school.nz
Steffen Goeres Music Tutor
Lynette Shearer Learning Support shearerl@viard.school.nz
Manisha Jobard Challenge 2000 Youth Worker jobardm@viard.school.nz
Sharon  Faletutulu SwiS Whanau Worker sharon.faletutulu@psc.org.nz
Ani Pauta School Nurse
Dr Jacqueline Papesch School Doctor
Pam Jamieson School Counsellor jamiesonp@viard.school.nz